Präsidium des BSV


Bezirkspräsident
Wintjen, Jürgen

Telefon & Email:
04741/603662
juergen.wintjen2@ewetel.net

Anschrift:
Wanhödener Str. 243A
27639 Wurster Nordseeküste

Bezirkssportleiter
Wieczorek, Bernd

Telefon & Email:
0471/55335
bernd.wieczorek@nord-com.net

Anschrift:
Gerhardstr. 22
27576 Bremerhaven


Bezirksvizepräsident
Schmonsees, Jens

Telefon & Email:
0471/9615388
jens.schmonsees@ewetel.net

Anschrift:
Leher Strasse 73
27619 Schiffdorf OT Spaden

Bezirksjugendleiterin
Felder, Anja

Telefon & Email:

schuetzenfamilie@gmx.de

Anschrift:
Scholienstrasse 25
21762 Otterndorf


Bezirksvizepräsident
Wolske, Marco

Telefon & Email:
04749 / 44 23 408
wolske@sv-frelsdorf.de

Anschrift:
Groß Feldstrasse 1
27616 Frelsdorf

Referent Mitgliederverwaltung
von Soest, Roland

Telefon & Email:
04745/7186
roland.soest-von@ewetel.net

Anschrift:
An der Lieth 7
27624 Flögeln


Bezirksschriftführerin
Wieczorek, Sabine

Telefon & Email:
0471/55335
bernd.wieczorek@nord-com.net

Anschrift:
Gerhardstrasse 22
27576 Bremerhaven

Bezirkspressewartin
Schildknecht, Marion

Telefon & Email:
04743 - 9133838
erma.schildknecht@t-online.de

Anschrift:
Heideweg 9
27607 Geestland


Bezirksschatzmeisterin
Meyn, Sandra

Telefon & Email:
04708- 9210221
meyn.sandra@yahoo.com

Anschrift:
Dorfstrasse 8
27624 Geestland

Bezirksjugendsprecherin
Lukasch, Franziska

Telefon & Email:
04705-717
franziska.lukasch@gmx.net

Anschrift:
Strandstrasse 46
27639 Wurster Nordseeküste


Bezirksdamenleiterin
Lukas-Vollmannshauser, Diana

Telefon & Email:
04705-717
Diana.Lukasch-Vollmannshauser@gmx.de

Anschrift:
Strandstrasse 46
27639 Wurster Nordseeküste